INDOC Logo

Member Benefits

Arrangements have been made with the merchants and providers below to offer our members substantial discounts on products and services. Please call the INDOC office at (310) 214-9921 to get more specific information.

Array Systems
Array Systems
Mark Snyder – Managing Director
msnyder@arraysystems.com
Office: (310) 373-3331
Mobile: (310) 292-1840

Cross America Financial LLC

Gary Dwight
gdwight@crossamerica.com
(310) 532-4508
Healthtec Software
Healthtec Software
Mike Kripner - Director of Sales & Business Development
mkripner@healthtec-software.com
Office: (210) 545-1010 Ext 2212
(800) 821-6054

Practi-Cal Solutions

Lisa Higashi – Consultant
lisa@practi-cal-solutions.com
Office: (310) 327-9966
Mobile: (310) 982-7766
Ricoh Business Solutions
Ricoh

Barney Hedges - Major Accounts
barney.hedges@ricoh-usa.com
Office: (562) 402-6049 Ext 273
Mobile: (310) 200-0891

Connie Hitchcock - Business Solutions Area Manager, Healthcare
connie.hitchcock@ricoh-usa.com
Office: (714) 852-9759

South Bay On Line
South Bay Online

Nancy Hayata - Director
Offering web design, web hosting, graphic development, SEO and marketing solutions. We get creative for you and think "outside the box".

Office: (310) 993-0894
http://www.sbol.com

Esurg
Esurg
Esurg, the one-stop supply solution that streamlines your ordering process formedical, surgical, pharmaceutical, and office supplies.
Cooperative of American Physicians
CAP
Medical Professional Liability Coverage for California’s Best Physicians Since 1977 Through CAP’s Mutual Protection Trust
adia

Adia In-Home Care offers a full range of premium non-medical personal services custom tailored to the needs and lifestyles of each individual.  Adia In-Home Care’s quality services range from basic to highly specialized care of chronic illnesses such as Alzheimer's, Cancer and Parkinson's disease.
Melinda Gann - Director of Development
Adia In-Home Care
mgann@adiacares.com
(310) 370-0555
http://www.adiacares.com/

24Hr HomeCare
Multiple winner of “South Bay’s Best” [Daily Breeze Newspaper], 24Hr HomeCare provides caregiver and home-maker services to seniors and anyone in need of assistance. Our highly experienced professionals can help with duties ranging from personal care and hygiene to cooking, housekeeping and transportation. We’re honored to serve the community through flexible care options with no hourly minimum and visits that range from one hour to live-in.
(310) 375-5353
www.24hrcares.com
Swash & Buckler provides patient education in the waiting room, completely customized to you and to your patients, and delivered wirelessly to the smartphones of each individual.  We help bring an entirely new dimension to your communication and relationship with your patients.
(310) 728-5102

Griswold & Griswold Insurance Agency

Melissa Griswold
melissa@griswoldinsurance.com
Phone: (310) 377-7172 
Fax: (310)377-3169

 

Independent Doctors Traditional Practice Association of the South Bay
P.O. Box 10190 Torrance, CA 90505
PHONE: (310) 214-9921 FAX: (310) 214-6969

 

INDOC-Independent Doctors Traditional Practice Association of the South Bay